Teacher helping student with workbook
Our School » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration
Name Position Email Address Phone: 503-359-8170 + Ext.
Rogelio Martinez Principal rmartinez@fgsd.k12.or.us 7072
       
Main Office Support
Name Position Email Address Phone: 503-359-8170 + Ext.
Dolly Washington Secretary dwashington@fgsd.k12.or.us 7024
       
Specialists
Name Position Email Address Phone: 503-359-8170 + Ext.
Keegan Gardner Counselor kgardner@fgsd.k12.or.us 7069
Liliana Jimenez Title I Reading Teacher ljimenez@fgsd.k12.or.us 7057
Serena Fitz ELD Facilitator and Teacher sfitz@fgsd.k12.or.us 7054
Kathy Derah ELD Facilitator and Teacher kderah@fgsd.k12.or.us 7051
Maryl Carow Special Education Facilitator mcarow@fgsd.k12.or.us 7053
Laura Ryba Speech-Language Pathologist   lryba@fgsd.k12.or.us 6032
Erica Vo School Psychologist evo@fgsd.k12.or.us 7062
Michael Horne PE Teacher mjhorne@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Kelly Hefty Music Teacher hrugile@fgsd.k12.or.us 7055
       
Classroom Teachers
Name Position Email Address Phone: 503-359-8170 + Ext.
Elizabeth Cole Full Day Pre-K ecole@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Jennifer McGrory Full Day Kindergarten Teacher jmcgrory@fgsd.k12.or.us 7058
Patty Sabin Full Day Kindergarten Teacher  psabin@fgsd.k12.or.us 7047
Theresa Watters 1st Grade Teacher twatters@fgsd.k12.or.us 7067
Kristine Dabbs 1st Grade Teacher kdabbs@fgsd.k12.or.us 7102
Megan Fitzgerald 2nd Grade Teacher mfitzgerald@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Karen Ganje 2nd Grade Teacher kganje@fgsd.k12.or.us 7049
Kayla Davidson 3rd Grade Teacher kdavidson@fgsd.k12.or.us 7056
Erica Essink 3rd Grade Teacher eessink@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Catherine Jones 4th Grade Teacher cjones@fgsd.k12.or.us 7019
Heidi Smith 4th Grade Teacher hsmith@fgsd.k12.or.us 7061
       
Instructional Support
Name Position Email Address  
Stephanie Garris Library Clerk  sgarris@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Maria Rebolledo Pre-K Instructional Assistant mrebodello@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Linda Buxton General Instructional Assistant  lbuxton@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Xochitl Contreras General Instructional Assistant  xcontreras@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Teresa Hart General Instructional Assistant  thart@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Nico Contreras ELD Instructional Assistant  rcontreras@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Noelia Mejia ELD Instructional Assistant  nmejia@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Emiley Atkins Special Education Assistant eatkins@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Melissa Aranda Special Education Assistant  maranda@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Delisa Hinton Special Education Assistant dhinton@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Johnny Ortiz Jimenez Special Education Assistant jortizjimenez@fgsd.k12.or.us   
Maria Sanchez Special Education Assistant msanchez@fgsd.k12.or.us